If you have purchased the plugin and can’t access the pro version on your site (for example, if you try to “upgrade” and are asked to pay again).
You should follow these steps:
- Remove the free version of the plugin from your site.
- Download the Pro version of the plugin and install it on your site. You will find the link to the plugin in the email you received when you purchased the plugin, or in your account.
- Provide your plugin key licence when asked.